,

North PTA

We hope you will consider joining PTA and supporting the students and staff of North Middle School. Membership is $15 and forms are available in the office.

Board meetings normally take place the first Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Office Conference room.


2016-2017 North PTA Board

President

   Laurel Thompson Lthompson67@comcast.net

Vice President

   Melissa Murphy chrismismurphy@msn.com

Secretary 

   Alayne Barrett alayne@barrett6.com

Treasurer

   Mariko Smith marikothompson@gmail.com

Membership

   Erin Sylvester erinmsylvester@gmail.com

   Kristi Eisenkraft keisenkraft@gmail.com

Fundraising

   Jenny Kuehn - Box Tops - gatorkuehn@gmail.com
  
   Erin Sylvester - Auction - erinmsylvester@gmail.com
 
Programs
  
    Dances - vacant

Staff Appreciation

    Kaye Hall kayelesliehall@comcast.net
   
    Patti Sontra pjsontra@msn.com
 
Reflections
 
   Tina Bertoldi tinabert4@comcast.net
 
   Cynthia Gaub cgaub@everettsd.org
 
   

Teacher Grants Committee

   Julie Bell julierbell@yahoo.com
 
   Marcy Fleischman tomahokh4@comcast.net
 
   Patti Sontra pjsontra@msn.com
 

Volunteer Coordinator

   Laurel Thompson   Lthompson67@comcast.net

Book Fair 
 
   Krista McClimans

Communication/Webmaster

   Laurel Thompson Lthompson67@comcast.net

Outreach/Diversity

   Monica Sullivan msullivan@everettsd.org 

Everett PTSA Council Rep

   vacant
 
Staff Rep 
 
   Luann Baker lbaker@everettsd.org

CLOSE